Skip Navigation

Finance Council

“In each parish there is to be a finance council which is governed, in addition to universal law, by norms issued by the diocesan bishop and in which the Christian faithful, selected according to these same norms, are to assist the pastor* in the administration of the goods of the parish, without prejudice to the prescript of can. 532 (i.e., the pastor represents the parish in all juridic affairs).” Code of Canon Law, c. 537. This consultative body is called a Parish Finance Council.

* Wherever the word “pastor” appears, read also “administrator” or “parish director.”

Year-to-Date Contributions


Monthly Financial Summary

Through February 2023



The current Finance Council members are:

Sue Ruedinger, Chairperson

Mary Sue Taft, Trustee-Secretary

Bob Lange, Trustee-Treasurer

Paul LaRosa

Denna Flemming

Melissa Novinska

Steve Radulovich

Kathy Jaeckels, Director of Finance

Rev. Kevin McManaman, Pastor